Christmas Ornament 2

Here is another ornament that I got from www.familyfun.com

I don’t know if you have a child like mine, but my child loves to decorate every room in the house for Christmas!  I love that she is excited about the season and decorating, but it can be a costly endeavor to decorate every room, especially a large space like the basement.  So when I saw these ornaments I thought this would be a great way to keep cost down.

I love these ornaments because they are cheap, easy, and not a lot of supplies are needed!  What more can you ask for!?

Take one sheet of construction paper and cut 7 strips.  Take all 7 and staple one end.  Then you take one strip for the middle and move the other strips to various places and staple.  That’s it!

Leave a Reply

