6 month Eval.

It is already coming up on 6 months since I started this endeavor.  Yesterday my husband asked me how it was going.  “Are you bringing in as much as you spend on supplies?”  So far the answer is no.  I am not breaking even.  I’m still going to keep trying though.  I know that it takes a while and this is a “word of mouth” business so I need those Tritzi fans to spread the word!

One thought on “6 month Eval.

  1. Well, you know that I am a fan for sure! With three young girls, these adorable and afforable Tritzi’s are a LIFESAVER! My girls love them and I am constantly getting compliments every time the girls wear them. Spread the word!!!

Leave a Reply

