My 1st Pillowcase Dress

Here is what I made.  I didn’t think I did too bad considering I’ve only had my sewing machine since Oct. of last year!  I made my first bias tape too.  It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.  I plan to make a few more to send to the Rescue Haiti Center.  I may even attempt an apron.

   
Abigail modeled the dress for me.  She made sure I made a Tritzi to match!

Starting tomorrow March 10th thru March 17th you can enter for my first GIVEAWAY!  There will be a random person selected to receive a $20 gift certificate to buy Tritzis on March 17th.  You can get a lot of Tritzis sent to you for free!

  To enter go to http://www.princesshairstyles.com/ This site is hosting the GiVEAWAY for me.

2 thoughts on “My 1st Pillowcase Dress

Leave a Reply

