Scrapbooking

Are there any scrapbookers out there?!  I love to scrapbook my pictures but I am super behind!  For those scrapbookers who are not behind… well I am envious!  I am nearly 4 years behind.  How far behind are you?  Probably not 4 years!  This page is done by my friend Angie.  She is also the one who made the card I posted earlier.  She suggested I branch out with card and scrapbook embellishments.  What do you think?  Would you like flower embellishments for your pages or cards?  For the first 5 people who comment on this post I will mail a flower embellishment to you so you can see if you like it.

The flower on this page is a baby size flower that I placed on two square peices.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbooking

  1. I am about 2 years behind on my scrapbooking. My goal was to finish #2’s book before #3 arrives next month but it doesn’t look like that will happen. Oh well, maybe when they are grown 🙂

Leave a Reply

