Mini Gift Pails

I thought I would test out the gift pail idea that Amy had.  I am still working on more of them but these are a few of what I came up with.  These are mini pails so I put three flowers in it at a time.  I plan to sell some of these at my yard sale this weekend to see how they do.

I made up a school spirit pail since our local school is really into wearing school colors.  I realize that schools just let out but wouldn’t this be a cute pail to give to a little girl who will be going to kindergarten this fall as a back to school gift?  I plan to put “Go Tigers” on this pail.

One thought on “Mini Gift Pails

Leave a Reply

