Surprise a Friend

This is how I displayed my Tritzis at my yard sale over the weekend. 

Unfortunately, the yard sale crowd was not the right crowd for my Tritzis.  SO, since I have many of them left, I thought I would do something fun with them.  I thought it would be fun to surprise some of your friends with a Tritzi in the mail.  I hope to hear from those who especially love my flowers and would like to spead that love to your friends!  If you email me your friend’s address I will mail a Tritzi and a note saying that it is from you and anything else you might want to say that is encouraging to your friend.  If your friend has more than one daughter just let me know in the email. 

This is done at no cost to you.  All you have to do is think of a friend who might like to receive a Tritzi for their daughter or daughters!

I will send flowers while supplies last so hurry!   I am leaving for vacation in a few days so I will send some from those of you who email me today, but after today I will send them out on June 21st.

HELP ME SEND SOME TRITZIS TO YOUR FRIENDS!  EMAIL ME!  tritziinfo@gmail.com

One thought on “Surprise a Friend

  1. Thank you so much for sending to my friend! I saw them today and they are darling! You do such lovely work! The love them. I have two sister in laws that are expecting, I’m hoping for girls just so I can order some things from you, I know they will love them! THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

