Tritzi Home Decor

That’s right!  I’m branching out.  I am using my flowers to make the home look beautiful!  I am showcasing them in my etsy shop today.

For the fall I am making these mum looking flowers.  I attach grosgrain ribbon to them so you can tie it around just about anything.  They are super versatile.  They look great tied around curtains, candles, baskets, bottles, vases, to name a few.  These would make wonderful gifts. 

For Christmas decor, I have the red glitter and black glitter flowers on ribbon.  You can see them in my Etsy shop as well.

One thought on “Tritzi Home Decor

Leave a Reply

