Scrapbook Page

It is October!  It has been a year now since I began making Tritzis!  I can’t believe it has already been a year.  I am thankful that I have made it this far.  I am excited about October.  For one, it is my birthday month : ) and I am doing my first craft fair!!  I am very very excited and a little nervous too.  I am not sure what to expect, but it is all apart of the learning process. 
I also have new flower styles that I can’t wait to introduce. 
So check back again soon!



Here is another way I used my flowers recently.   I really like the black swirly stickers I found at Wal-mart to go with my flowers.  I am thrilled that Hobby Lobby has frames for scrapbooking.  I bought a shadowbox style so that I could display my flowers on the page without a problem and it worked. 

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Page

Leave a Reply

