Mom to Mom Sale

Tomorrow I will have a table set up at a Mom to Mom sale here in a suburb of Detroit.  They don’t have these sales everywhere, which is a total shame.  I wish they had them in Illinois.  The PTO organizes these sales.  They use their school and charge you a small fee for a table and you sell your used children’s items like a yard sale.  It is a great place to buy for your children.  They have a few vendors come as well.  I get to be one at this one.  I am excited! 

Here is my table set up in my garage before I left.  I hope that it looks attractive enough for people to come and see me!

 

Leave a Reply

