Creative Gifts

I enjoy being creative in my giving.  I don’t always accomplish it since it does take some planning, but it is a fun giving experience.  You may already know about these sites, but just in case you don’t, I thought I would give you some sites that may help you be creative.

I have recently started buying personalized gifts from ArtsCow.  I have really enjoyed the quality of their products, and best of all their low prices.  I have ordered a 6×6 photo book, cosmetic bags, a memo pad and an umbrella.  I have been happy with all of the items.  I got the book for 99 cents, the memo pad for free, the umbrella for $17.99, and 3 small cosmetic bags for $8.
These are all prices that include shipping.
These were sale prices, but they have them running a lot.

 

The cosmetic bag is my favorite so far.  They are running this sale again.  You can get 3 of the same small cosmetic bag for $8 total.  That includes shipping!  You can’t beat a bag for $2.67.   Go to their site then enter this code at checkout 3CBAGSFOR8.  It is good until Nov. 24th.  If this sale doesn’t interest you, I would still sign up for their email list.
They have great sales like this one running all the time.

I really love my bags.  The pictures are clear and the bag is a great size to fit into a purse.  It even has a small zipper pocket inside.  I got many of them for grandmothers and great grandmothers!  The site really has unique gifts.  I feel like they have more options that other sites like them.  The only down side I have found is that it takes a few weeks to get your order.   They are shipping from Asia so it has taken at least two weeks to get my orders.
But really it is worth it!  Just plan ahead.

The other site I thought I would recommend is the site You can Make This.  I think it is a great site to help your creative juices!  Especially, for those who want to save money by making their gifts.  I like looking at their site to get ideas.

I hope this is helpful!

Leave a Reply

