Merry Christmas

Phil 2:5~8
“Have this mind among yourselves, which is yours in Christ Jesus, who, though he was in the form of God, did not count equality with God a thing to be grasped, but made himself nothing, taking the form of a servant, being born in the likeness of men.  And being found in human form, he humbled himself becoming obedient to the point of death, even death on a cross.”

My prayer is that all of you will enjoy your time as you marvel at our Savior’s birth.  What a precious time it is to share with your children and family the goodness of Christ!

Thank you to all of you who have supported me this year in my Tritzi making.  Thank you for those of you who have stopped by here to read my posts, I appreciate it greatly.  Here are the highlights of the year:

* I mailed my flowers to 18 states, and 1 out of country.

* I made flowers for the little girls at the Haiti Rescue Center.

* I sold my flowers at three locations.  A MOM to MOM sale in Macomb, MI, an Apple Festival in Kimmswick, MO, and a craft fair in St. Charles, MO.

* 1 shop bought my flowers to sell in her store.

So overall I feel very good about the year.  I have enjoyed making my flowers and I look forward to what God has in store for my little business this next year!  I’ll be back to post in 2011.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a comment