Hello Again!

Hello friends!  It has been a long time.  I am happy to say I have been creating my flowers once again!  It has been a long break but having a third baby does that I suppose.  I am happy to say that Owen is a healthy busy one year old now.  A lot happened over the almost two years I have been away.  We had Owen without compications, but while 7 months pregnant we moved and lived with friends for 9 months.  Then my husband got a new job and we bought our first home!  So we are in a new town in a new to us home and loving this new community.

I have so much more to say but I am preparing for a craft fair that is happening tomorrow.  I have a new purpose for creating my flowers than the last time which I will discuss soon.  I hope you will come back to see what I’m up to as I slowly update this blog.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

