Coming Back

I am sorry for not getting my site back up as quickly as I had hoped!  It is taking a lot longer than I expected.  I have been making my flowers along with a new item for the Orphan Ministry that has taken up a lot of my time so it has been hard to stop and post anything and create pages.  I am making these mother’s nest necklaces.  It is a personalized necklace.  A bead for each child.  I have made many that represent grandchildren as well as a nest that represented children and grandchildren.  I made one with 11 eggs!  You couldn’t see all of them in the front but they were all there.  I started making these necklaces about a month ago and have been able to raise over $1000 dollars!  I’ve never raised that much in such a short amount of time so I am super excited.
So again I am sorry for the delay in reworking my site.  I will continue to work on it as I can.  I appreciate your patience!

A mother's nest

Leave a Reply

